Jim Mastro

Writing, and all things in between

Photos

Leave a comment

Photo Gallery

Here is a relatively random selection of some of my favorite photos. I’ll be adding more as time goes on, so check back on occasion!

http://jimmastro.com/fun-stuff/photos/

Author: jimmastro2

I've rescued wild dolphins, trained seals and sea lions, scuba-dived in the gloom under 15 feet of ice, done stand-up comedy, directed plays, and spent winters in Antarctica. I've been a biologist, professional dancer, laboratory manager, college professor, drummer in a band, professional diver, research assistant, photographer, surfer, and water skier. Now I write full time (except when I'm directing plays -- or surfing). Originally from San Diego, I now live in New England with my wife, son, and a small dust mop masquerading as a dog.

Leave a Reply

